Ampify Authors

This is the official list of the Ampify Authors ("The Authors"), listed in alphabetical order:

Name Nick Email Location
Benjamin Peterson gutworth benjamin@python.org U.S.A
James Arthur thruflo thruflo@googlemail.com U.K.
Jeff Archambeault jeffarch jjarchambeault@gmail.com U.S.A
Maciej Fijalkowski fijal fijall@gmail.com Europe
Mamading Ceesay evangineer mamading@gmail.com U.K.
Mathew Ryden oierw mathew@oierw.net U.S.A.
Sean B. Palmer sbp sean@miscoranda.com U.K.
Seyi Ogunyemi micrypt me@micrypt.com U.K.
Tav tav tav@espians.com U.K.
Yan Minagawa t t@c-base.org Germany

By adding yourself to this list, you explicitly agree to affirm all of your Contributions to Ampify ("The Work") to be covered by the Unlicense found in the UNLICENSE file.